Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman - Erik | Vinnitsa | Ukraine

    Seeking woman Erik Vinnitsa Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Erik Aries
    Ukraine, Vinnyts'kaVinnytsia Oblast, Vinnitsa

    I am a man, 40 years old
    seeking a woman age from 23 till 30


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1977-03-27 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Вінницька область
    My city: Vinnitsa
    My hello phrase: [ I live in Vinnita, Ukraine. -I am an English teacher here. -I arrived here 1 week ago. I speak no Russian. I was born in USA. ] I would like to meet a truth seeker who will tell me what she thinks about all sorts of things. She can tell me the meaning of things and teach me what she understands. MY STYLE: If you want someone who is always pushing you to talk about interesting things, that's me. MY JOB: English teacher (in Ukraine). Programmer and webmaster (in America). MY EDUCATION: 2-year technical school: programming. 4-year university: economics. FAVORITE SPOTS: I've been to almost every capitol city in Europe. -I'm proud to say. FAVORITE THINGS: I like watching documentaries, history, and science shows. City zoo. Listening to Piano. Internet Junkie. MY ETHNICITY: 1/4 Deutsch, 1/4 Dane, 1/4 Pole, 1/8 Irish, 1/8 English. LAST READ: All I ever have time to read are technical materials. -I hope to meet someone who will read other types of materials and tell me about them. It is just the desire to have a good conversationalist near me, a person who is going to study all her life long. LOOKING FOR: Wise, reader, fem... 
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
    My hair: Light Brown
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Programmer
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: Associates degree
    Bachelors degree
    My speciality: Economics
    Bussiness Administration
    Computer Science
    Social Sciences
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Coffee and conversation
    My favourite sport: Other
    Religion: Other
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Coffee
    Favourite music: Classical

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates