Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Penpal - No name (2015-12-02 16:17:42) | Petaẖ Tiqwa | Israel

    Photo coming soon

    No name (2015-12-02 16:17:42) Aries
    Israel, Petaẖ Tiqwa

    I am a man, 38 years old
    seeking a woman age from 27 till 49


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1979-03-24 
    Relation type: Penpal
    My country: Israel
    My city: Petaẖ Tiqwa
    My hello phrase: i iove face sitting bay 
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
    My hair: Red
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Other
    My marital status: Married
    Kids: Two or Three
    My living situation: Live with kids
    My favourite pets: Fish
    My job: Manager
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
    Media / Journalistics
    I speak: Hebrew
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Book club / Discussion
    Video games
    Movies / Videos
    Religion: Jewish
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates