Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - No name (2015-12-02 16:17:44) | Petrozavodsk | Russia

Seeking man No name (2015-12-02 16:17:44) Petrozavodsk Russia

No name (2015-12-02 16:17:44) Sagittarius
Russia, Karelia, Petrozavodsk

I am a woman, 41 years old
seeking a man age from 37 till 48


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: No name (2015-12-02 16:17:44) 
Birthday: 1974-11-29 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Karelia
My city: Petrozavodsk
My hello phrase: HELLO! My name is Natasha.I am from Russia/Petrozavodsk.I am 32 y.o./154sm.,42 kg.I am a teacher.I am not marriage never. I have not .I wont have my family 
My height: 5' 1" (1.55 m.)
My weight: 95 lbs. (43 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My education: High school
Some college
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: Finnish
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Gymnastics
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Not important
My food: Other
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates