Total women and men that use the online dating: 6 088 779   Women and men use the dating services right now: 305
Login
Dating




Nadya1982 Cancer
 Photo 1. Nadya1982 - woman, 32 years old. Seeking man



Russia, Kirovskaya Oblast, Yaransk

I am a woman, 32 years old
Seeking a man age from 25 till 41

968c024itp

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


 About me 

My name: Nadya1982 
Birthday: 1982-07-05 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Kirovskaya Oblast
My city: Yaransk
My hello phrase: I the good young girl. I like to contact to people. To me of 27 years. I live in city of Kazan. In leisure like to go in park to go at cinema, I visit reservoir as very much like to float, the basic, my employment - music. I the teacher of music, work in a kindergarten. Very much I love ren. I dream of strong and friendly family, that in family corrected love, trust and mutual understanding. 
 Appearance 

My height: 5' 0" (1.52 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
 Family 

My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
 Social 

My job: Salesman
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Music
Art
 
I speak: Russian
English
 
 Lifestyle 

Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Camping
Cooking
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Snooker
 
Religion: Christian
 Party 

Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
 
My food: Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
Disco
Opera
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 









AffiliatesPrivacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters