Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - _Julietta_ | Nikolaev | Ukraine


    Seeking man _Julietta_ Nikolaev Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    _Julietta_ Aquarius
    Ukraine, Mykolaiv Oblast, Nikolaev

    I am a woman, 33 years old
    seeking a man age from 34 till 49

    774e024f56

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1985-02-18 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Миколаївська область
    My city: Nikolaev
    My hello phrase: I have to tell you that I think that our life is too short to waste it,  we have to enjoy every minute of it and to try to make life of our relatives and people we love better, to make them smile... I love a greate sense of humor  that is why at all situations I allways try to smile I am very active persone, that is why I have many friends from different countries. I like to tell interesting stories, but more I like to listen.   When I have spare time I try to spend it with my friends, to go outside, to travel somewhere - I like nature very mach, especially Sea. I also Like to cook, to listen to music... Now I live with parents, they are doctors(mother - the utist, father - surgeon,)  I like to meet interesting people, that is why I have many friends, but now I am looking for real, strong, deep relations... Maybe you don't, but I believe in old legend that everybody in this world has it's half somewhere... P.S. I like this world and people around me! 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Gold
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Other
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
    Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Economist
    My education: Graduate degree
     
    My speciality: Economics
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
    Ukrainian
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Cooking
    Travel / Sightseeing
     
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Gymnastics
     
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Coffee
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Pop
    Rock
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/_Julietta_
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates