Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - JR | Chernivtsi | Ukraine

Seeking woman JR Chernivtsi Ukraine

JR Virgo
Ukraine, Chernivtsi Oblast, Chernivtsi

I am a man, 73 years old
seeking a woman age from 36 till 51


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: JR 
Birthday: 1943-08-31 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Чернівецька область
My city: Chernivtsi
My hello phrase: I suppose that the best way to tell one about myself is to express my beliefs and those that I admire. • If I were to lose my integrity it would be the greatest loss in my life • The greatest achievements in life begin with a dream. • The friend that I most admire was in a train accident and lost both legs and one hand. He now had his own Internet café in Mexico. ren adore him and climb in his wheelchair, but he has no lap to sit on. He works every day and repairs computers and teaches his skill to r s. Only if I could do so much with my life. • No man can be luckier than to have a happy woman by his side. • Remember, no matter how may time you fail and get knocked down get back up because sooner or later life will give up and let you win!!! • A harsh word can never be taken back. • Take time and smell the sweetness of a flower, the feel of a gentile rain, the beauty of a golden sunset. Relish life with all your heart, mind and soul. I love water sports especially water skiing. I like to travel and I enjoy visiting old ruins and museums. I very much enjoy theatre and music events. I would hope that she would be sweet and open, a pretty woman that wants to participate in life. Someone that needs love in her life and appreciates tenderness and consideration. 
My height: 6' 3" (1.90 m.)
My weight: 210 lbs. (95 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Green
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: More than $10,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Economics
Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Political interests
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Skiing
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates