Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Olga | Volgograd | Russia

    Seeking man Olga Volgograd Russia

    Olga Aquarius
    Russia, Province of Volgograd, Volgograd

    I am a woman, 55 years old
    seeking a man from 44 till 55


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1963-01-23 
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Volgograd
    My city: Volgograd
    My hello phrase: I am Olga, I have a daughter Marina of 17 y.o. I am a cheerful and social person, I am rather emotional, but I can control my emotions. I love outdoors very much - walking and spending time in the countryside with my daughter and friends.  I used to attend classes of ball-room dancing and I still love to dance. I am active, easygoing and always ready to go to my friends or  for a walk or to travel. Also I like reading, drawing, listening to music - all kinds, except hard rock. I try to keep fit and attend a gym. But I don't have the main thing in my life - a husband and a beloved man. I think these are the most important things for any woman-family, husband, and ren. and sometimes, thinking over this matter  it seems to me my life with only my daughter is empty without love, sympat 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My eyes: Green
    My marital status: Divorced

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates