Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Kim Sangguk | Kyŏngsan | Korea

Seeking woman Kim Sangguk Kyŏngsan Korea

Kim Sangguk Virgo
Korea, Kyŏngsan

I am a man, 49 years old
seeking a woman age from 30 till 39


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Kim Sangguk 
Birthday: 1967-09-17 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Korea
My city: Kyŏngsan
My hello phrase: I am looking for a lady as follows.1.She can read and write two languages( English, Russian,French, German,Chinese,Korean,...) with dictionary 2. over 165cm tall lady all over the world.( African, Caucasian,..) 3.  have a good smile. - my eye level...4. have a strong body, sincere, faithful, thoughtful My name is Sangguk Kim.My height is 180cm and weight is 67kg. I don't have a religion. I was born September in 1967. I don't have s and have never been married. I graduated University. I have much dreams. But I can't come true them. Because my life is not stable. I need a good partner. Then my life will be stable.  She must live in Korea with me. Korea is located in The Far East in Asia.My hobby is as follows. Gardening, honey farm(bee), reading, travelling, climbing, dishes,anima 
My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Other
My education: Graduate degree
I speak: Korean
My hobby: Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
My favourite sport: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates