Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Elena | Yalta | Ukraine


    Seeking man Elena Yalta Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Elena Sagittarius
    Ukraine, Crimea, Yalta

    I am a woman, 61 years old
    seeking a man age from 53 till 73

    46qh024hiw

    send an email
    Send a wink
    SMS
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1956-12-07 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Крим
    My city: Yalta
    My hello phrase: Hello my long-awaited friend. You are respectable, attentive, caring, tender, courageous and reliable. You have no bad habits. It is always easy and joyful to be with you. Hello my dear, I had been waiting for you all my life, I had imagined us walking in the evenings, visiting th s, going hiking at the weekends, doing sport, sharing the impressions after having read a book, giving each other small but nice signs of attention, joking and laughing, having once a month a romantic supper along with candles and music to celebrate the day of our happy acquaintance, waiting for each other to be back from work, cooking something delicious. We come home as in a temple, leaving all the problems and alarms of everyday life behind the closed door!  
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: No way
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
     
    Social
    My job: Director Assistant
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Some college
     
    I speak: Russian
    Ukrainian
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Cooking
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Heavy smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Green Tea
    Milk
     
    My food: All chocolate, all the time
    Other
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A4924200
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates