Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - fraankle | Kowloon City | Hong Kong

Seeking woman fraankle Kowloon City Hong Kong

fraankle Aquarius
Hong Kong, Kowloon City

I am a man, 46 years old
seeking a woman age from 24 till 42


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: fraankle 
Birthday: 1970-01-21 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Hong Kong
My city: Kowloon City
My hello phrase: I'm the chief executive of owner company which i had invest the factory in China,the restaurants system in my local.some trade in HongKong.when i had all that as stable basic finance can given my woman really happy life so i search the uniqure in internet.hope meet the the good woman together made the ture love and created the color happy new family,when i have business abroaded to some diifrent countries ,we will together treavel various countries to touch diffrent culture and new people 
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Asian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
Live with parents
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Director
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Economics
Bussiness Administration
Other Science Speciality
I speak: English
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Not important
My food: Other
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates