Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman - mustafa | Taksim | Turkey

    Photo coming soon

    mustafa Virgo
    Turkey, Istanbul, Taksim

    I am a man, 43 years old
    seeking a woman age from 18 till 30


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1974-09-12 
    My country: Turkey
    Region: Istanbul
    My city: Taksim
    My hello phrase: I am 32 years old .I live in Istanbul .It is the biggest city of Turkey .I am a teacher in high school.I live alone  in a flat near theschool     I like to commnicate with people .to have fun and also  to travel .I go different places  every summer holidays  .There are many historical places and beautiful beaches in Turkey.Troya, Ladia,capitalcity of Sparta ( Efes)and etc are in Turkey. If you visit Turkey one day , I can become  a guide to you..     I want to travel to Italy( especially Rome and Floransa  ) , Egypt and France .One of my friend viseted Italy a few years .He had loved Floransa .There were a lot of artists,musuem and historical building.     I am emotional , romantic. Love is the biggest wealthiness in the world.I just want to love someone ,  and share 
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My job: Administrator
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: Graduate degree
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Football
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Red Wine
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates