Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Tominika | Yalta | Ukraine

    Seeking man Tominika Yalta Ukraine

    Tominika Capricorn
    Ukraine, Crimea, Yalta

    I am a woman, 68 years old
    seeking a man age from 50 till 65


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1949-12-24 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Крим
    My city: Yalta
    My hello phrase:  I am Russian, 57 ears old, my height is 160, my weight is 55kg. I live   in Crimea on Ukraine.   I am an artist, I paint pictures: portraits, landscapes of local nature.   By nature I am calm, kind, decent, intelligent. I like and I can create comfort at home and in the family. I can and wont to make for a man a happy life, show understanding, care, tenderness, love and respect.   I`ll be devoted to a person who will love me. For this man I`ll be the most faithfull friend in life.   I dream about a complete harmony in feelings with a man, who will need me.   I have an adult son, who lives apart.   I don't  have my own computer. 
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My eyes: Brown
    My marital status: Divorced
    Smoking: Smoke

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates