Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Irina | Zaporozhye | Ukraine


    Seeking man Irina Zaporozhye Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Irina Aquarius
    Ukraine, Zaporizhia Oblast, Zaporozhye

    I am a woman, 66 years old
    seeking a man age from 58 till 69

    567i024i3x

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1952-02-01 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Запорізька область
    My city: Zaporozhye
    My hello phrase: Hello, if you read these lines, then you have obviously pointed out me among many other ladies who are in search for their soul mates. And I am glad that you have showed your attention. It is true that the most important thing in life is to love and to be loved. I am in search for my dearest darling, who will be my everything. Who will understand me and will caress me as much as I will do in return to show how much he means to me. I am very romantic and tender woman, sensitive and energetic. I have different hobbies, among them are: yoga, swimming, traveling. I have two ren they are grown ups. I have a nice home, a good and stable job, friends, but I feel lonely in my heart, because I do not have my true friend and partner for life. Write me and let`s see what future holds for u 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
    My hair: Red
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: Probably not
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
    Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Economist
    My education: Graduate degree
     
    My speciality: Economics
     
    I speak: Russian
    Ukrainian
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Camping
    Cooking
    Dining out
    Shopping / Antiques
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Swimming
    Dances
    Other
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Milk
    Beer
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Pop
    Opera
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A5340332
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates