Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Irina | Odessa | Ukraine

    Photo coming soon

    Irina Sagittarius
    Ukraine, Odessa Oblast, Odessa

    I am a woman, 46 years old
    seeking a man from 30 till 40


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1971-12-13 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Одеська область
    My city: Odessa
    My hello phrase: Hello, I am very much love small ren, I like cheerful holidays all family, departures the nature. To me to like to be engaged in needlework and design of the house and a garden. I grow up flowers, to be exact they grow with the Gods help, and I only admire them.         I would like, that a near with me and my in all these family holidays and departures the nature was the favourite person. Because when people love each other all world is shined by light of this love.             I think if you  half of my love, the angel help you to find me... And thank him for it!       And thanks those who has created and work on this site,thanks all which help us to find each other!!!  
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
    My eyes: Hazel
    My marital status: Divorced

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates