Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Galina | Tver | Russia


    Seeking man Galina Tver Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Galina Aquarius
    Russia, Province of Tver, Tver

    I am a woman, 61 years old
    seeking a man age from 61 till 71

    5adn024yfx

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1957-01-20 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Tver
    My city: Tver
    My hello phrase: I work as a teacher of history, very much I love the work and ren. I dream to meet the second half -  man with I can surround with love and care, and to make his life pleasant and beautiful which  becomes to me the present friend the active, cheerful person, I love dialogue and rest on the nature, I like to travel and see new places and new people . I'm an easy going, not afraid of a good debate, great listener type person. I'm independent and self-reliant, but always considerate of others, their opinions and feelings. I enjoy going to the th or a good movie: it could be a comedy, romance or a documentary, concerts. I will listen to all types of music. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Extra pounds
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: One
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: History / Archeology
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Camping
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Watching sports
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Athletics
    Figure skating
    Gymnastics
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Coffee
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Other
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Country
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Other
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A5528376
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates