Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - lika | Rīga | Latvia

    Seeking man lika Rīga Latvia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    lika Aries
    Latvia, Rīga

    I am a woman, 55 years old
    seeking a man from 51 till 62


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1962-04-16 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Latvia
    My city: Rīga
    My hello phrase: Hi, my dear companion! Have you been looking for a beautiful woman with the bubbly personality and passion for life? I love travel, walks by the sea, fond of yoga, drawing and oil painting, dancing (especially with the partner), and relaxing music. I am also interested in self-development and healthy lifestyle. I love my job as an English Tutor - the best part of it is working with ren (from 5 years old). I think that my personal qualities such as compassion, kindness and patience help me do my work best. My students respond back with love and joy. I am looking for a true soulmate and companion, a true partner to walk the roads of life. I am looking for a true soulmate to walk to roads of life together. Ideally, you are a calm, kind gentleman, maybe a little old-fashioned and a bit romantic, but with the same passion for life as myself. We would be grow and develop together, discuss our interests and travel the world. My vision of a great relationship is companionship, respect for each other and look at each other as individuals, walking together. You have a range of passions and interests, which you would like to share with me. You have a valuable life experience and need to give, as well as receive. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Probably not
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Fish
    My job: Director
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
    Bachelors degree
    School of life
    My speciality: Economics
    Foreign Languages
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Performing arts
    Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Shopping / Antiques
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Museums and art
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Horse Racing
    Figure skating
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Red Wine
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Country
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates