Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man - Elena | Kiev | Ukraine


    Seeking man Elena Kiev Ukraine

    Elena Capricorn
    Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

    I am a woman, 52 years old
    seeking a man age from 42 till 55

    635h024wdv

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1966-01-09 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Київська область
    My city: Kiev
    My hello phrase: Date of Birth: 14.08.1964 Residence: Bila Tserkva, Kiev Region, UKRAINE    Ethnnicity: White/Ukrainian  Marital Status: Divorced  ren: 1 daughter of 11 y.o. Astrological sign: Leo Level of Education: Technical school  Occupation: Designer-hairdresser I am romantic, modest, tender, sensual, sociable, hardworking, faithful, cheerful. I love ren, home, family life. I like my work, reading, nature, music, cooking. I think, good family is one of the most important thing for everyone.  I am looking for a family-oriented man, kind, intelligent and loving to create happy family.  
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
    My eyes: Blue
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A5723691
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates