Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Oksana | Voroshilovgrad | Ukraine

    Seeking man Oksana Voroshilovgrad Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Oksana Sagittarius
    Ukraine, Luhansk Oblast, Voroshilovgrad

    I am a woman, 46 years old
    seeking a man age from 44 till 69


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1971-12-16 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Луганська область
    My city: Voroshilovgrad
    My hello phrase: I do many things in my life, I enjoy my work, I love my daughter, but I sure lack the presence of man in our family and in my life. Support, care and love....I like taking care of other people, so I want to create my own family very much... I want to create calm family atmosphera, so that everybody would feel comfortable and happy. I like travelling, working. I am a helpful person and I enjoy working with people very much. I am looking for a serious man who would be balanced, but active at the same time. Kind, sincere and with the sense of humor. Who wouldn't consider my daughter as an obsticle in our relationship and would treat her well.  
    My height: 4' 11" (1.50 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Hair
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My job: Other
    I speak: Russian
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates