Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Oksana | Kiev | Ukraine

    Seeking man Oksana Kiev Ukraine

    Oksana Gemini
    Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

    I am a woman, 45 years old
    seeking a man age from 35 till 50


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1973-06-20 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Київська область
    My city: Kiev
    My hello phrase: Ethnnicity: White/Ukrainian Marital Status: Divorced ren: 1 daughter of 11 y.o. Astrological sign: Gemini Level of Education: College Occupation: Accountant I am honest, kind, faithful, affectionate and romantic. I like to read and to travel, to swim and to dance. I like classical and modern music, cinema, theatre, art. I have good sense of humor. I very love ren, to be and play with them. I like to cook and create comfort in my home. I searching for my soul mate, the love of my life. I am interested in marriage and starting a wonderful, loving family. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
    My eyes: Hazel
    My marital status: Divorced

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates