Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Gala | Alchevsk | Ukraine

    Photo coming soon

    Gala Capricorn
    Ukraine, Luhansk Oblast, Alchevsk

    I am a woman, 38 years old
    seeking a man age from 42 till 69


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1980-01-16 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Луганська область
    My city: Alchevsk
    My hello phrase: I am a woman, that is the main thing about me. You might have a smile when reading it. But these words can characterise me the best. I am not a manlike person, who forgot about ancient traditions when a woman was a keeper of the family fire. The fire which helps to feed the whole family, the fire which makes her man love his one and the only more and more with every day and every minute, the fire which makes the house comfortable and just a place where you are always willing to come back. But such a harmony is possible only when there are two hearts, beating the same rythm of love.  
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My eyes: Brown
    My marital status: Divorced

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates