Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - kristina | Kerch | Ukraine

    Seeking man kristina Kerch Ukraine

    kristina Sagittarius
    Ukraine, Crimea, Kerch

    I am a woman, 43 years old
    seeking a man age from 18 till 99


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1974-12-18 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Крим
    My city: Kerch
    My hello phrase: Life is a movement, it is better to do something, then just to wait. So I decided to change my life. I believe that there is a man here whom I need and who needs me and that we will become air, water and food for each other. We will become a life for each other. My name is Kristina. I am 32. I was born on May 10, 1974. I am Taurus by my sign. My height is 160 cm and my weight is 51 kg. I am a blonde lady with green eyes. I got divorced in 2001 and I have a daughter, her name is Victoria, she is 11. Her hobby is swimming. My hobby is dancing. I am also very good at cooking, I like music and I can embroider very nice. I like to travel and to meet new people and to learn their traditions. When I was at school, I liked history and now I like to read cognitive literature about the history of Ol 
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
    My eyes: Gray
    My marital status: Divorced

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates