Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking man - A | Yashkul | Russia


Seeking man A Yashkul Russia

A Capricorn
Russia, Kalmykia, Yashkul

I am a woman, 35 years old
seeking a man age from 27 till 99

67ea024s0f

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
My name: 
Birthday: 1981-01-12 
My country: Russia
Region: Kalmykia
My city: Yashkul
My hello phrase: Well OK, I think I've been on here way too long. I'm not looking for quantity, just quality. Am I picky?...maybe...I don't send very many emails. I just know what I'm looking for and won't just settle. A little about me. Well let's see? Honest, easygoing, outgoing, to the point, friendly, modest, OK enough of that! Most of my friends describe me as laid back with a bit of a wild side. I like to do many outdoor activities, such as the beach, picnics, jet ski. I also enjoy dining out or cooking. Cajun food that is, being born and raised in New Orleans. The only time schedules I like to keep are the important ones- work, appts., and such. I do work a regular Mon. thru Fri. schedule. My weekends are usually busy either with household chores, doing something fun outdoors, weekend getaways. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Hazel
Family
My marital status: Single



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A5856659
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates