Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Edelweisss | Gezhouba | China

    Seeking woman Edelweisss Gezhouba China
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Edelweisss Libra
    China, Hubei, Gezhouba

    I am a man, 50 years old
    seeking a woman age from 28 till 36


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1967-10-10 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: China
    Region: Hubei
    My city: Gezhouba
    My hello phrase: Character: I am fine,handsome,single,noble men, Born on: 06.10.1967, ren:(no). I'm a calm,responsive,romantic,attractive,passionate,mild and reliable,normal Serious; are kindness and sincere,loyal and honestly and responsible person ...,leadership skills are very strong,very confident. job: hong kong International investment Development ltd. boss+CEO.(I in hong kong and wuhan china with myself private inc.( International Investment Development Ltd.) 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My job: Managing Director
    My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Economics
    Bussiness Administration
    Computer Science
    Other Science Speciality
    I speak: Chinese
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Political interests
    Video games
    My favourite sport: Cycling
    Religion: Other
    Smoking: Smoke
    Alcohol: At weekends
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Other
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates