Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - julia | Donetsk | Ukraine

    Seeking man julia Donetsk Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    julia Scorpio
    Ukraine, Donetsk Oblast, Donetsk

    I am a woman, 32 years old
    seeking a man age from 30 till 55


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1985-11-05 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Донецька область
    My city: Donetsk
    My hello phrase: Reflection about my life. I appreciate what qualities in men. The man should be responsible, not wasting the words; constrained, true and to be able to listen. Also it should put the family on the first place, to be loving, tender and gentle. If I have married, would present our life: the life a hand about a hand with the favourite person to be with it a single whole, to go in travel, to carry out a free time together, and the main thing to trust each other as the trust and understanding is the most important concerning two loving people!. I do not love a simple and boring life as I am very cheerful person!!! I would like - to live right at the beginning of our attitudes together, and then to give birth to the ! At a birth of the I want, that the person who could help in a f 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My eyes: Blue
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: One
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Officer
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: Secondary school
    My speciality: Economics
    Media / Journalistics
    I speak: Polish
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Playing cards
    My favourite sport: Football
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    All chocolate, all the time
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Campy

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates