Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Lora | Odessa | Ukraine

    Seeking man Lora Odessa Ukraine

    Lora Gemini
    Ukraine, Odessa Oblast, Odessa

    I am a woman, 66 years old
    seeking a man age from 50 till 60


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1951-06-02 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Одеська область
    My city: Odessa
    My hello phrase: Hi! I am Lora from Ukraine,city Odessa. I was born in Sant-Petersburg,one of most beutiful city in Russia, I finished school,Universuty ,lives many years there. Still my Mam,sisters,many friends lives in Russia and I often visit them.Odessa,where I lies now, is very nice and special city of the coast of Black Sea and I love this city also.My son and my gran ren lives here. I am very hard worker,now work as a housekeeper. What is my passion all my life-it's sport. I wasn't professional,and I use it more for fun and pleasue. all my life played in different teams-in school or university.It was basketbool,skis. Now like to go to fitness club,or like to do some athletic sport,little bodybuildings. Thanks my passion,I look younger of my age and feel by myself  young woman for m 
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My eyes: Blue
    My marital status: Single

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates