Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Natalia | Odessa | Ukraine

    Seeking man Natalia Odessa Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Natalia Gemini
    Ukraine, Odessa Oblast, Odessa

    I am a woman, 31 years old
    seeking a man age from 34 till 44


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1986-05-24 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Одеська область
    My city: Odessa
    My hello phrase: I am waiting for that person that I can share everything with. I am absolutely ready to have a million or two of red roses at my feet. So hopefully I will find a man that is ready to throw them there. My name is Natalia. I am very kind and attentive girl! Now I am a student of the Institute, so in some years I will be a lawyer. I live with my parents in Odessa. I am missing romance in my life, but not just from anybody but from the person that I can trust. I don 
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Other
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Secondary school
    My speciality: Law
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Dining out
    My favourite sport: Dances
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Green Tea
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates