Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - olga | Kirovograd | Ukraine

    Photo coming soon

    olga Scorpio
    Ukraine, Kirovohrad Oblast, Kirovograd

    I am a woman, 30 years old
    seeking a man age from 29 till 65


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1987-11-06 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Кіровоградська область
    My city: Kirovograd
    My hello phrase: My mother says, that I'm hot-tempered. But I don't think that it is so. I'm very patient. Really :-)! My friends say, that I'm very kind, friendly and communicative. I think, that they are telling the truth :-). I don't have bad habits. I don't smoke and I can drink a glass of wine on some very special occasion. But I don't blame people, who smoke or drink, or both. I think, that it's their life and they choose their own way of living. It's their health and, to my mind, they understand, that they are not doing good for it. But, as I've said, I don't blame them at all. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
    My eyes: Green
    My marital status: Single

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates