Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking woman - Salman | Karāchi | Pakistan


Photo coming soon

Salman Capricorn
Pakistan, Karāchi

I am a man, 32 years old
seeking a woman age from 21 till 22

693e0246rr

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
My name: Salman 
Birthday: 1984-01-12 
My country: Pakistan
My city: Karāchi
My hello phrase: My name is Salman, I'm twenty six year old, My date of birth is 17th june so my zodiac is gemine, I have done my Gradation, I'm a Well-Mannened, Co-Operative, Responsible, Active, Smart, Enthusiastic, Economist, Pious and refined person. I have a noble and decent character so every body love to do friendship with me, I always try to do result-oriented hard work to get a successful position in my life. I don't like to waste my time at any cost. I always respect  others so everyone respects me. I love to help rs, unable,old and week persons. I wish to serve my life for the betterments of my country as well as for Islam that why i always try to keep away my-self with bad deeds. May God complete my dreams Inshallah and Ameen. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
Family
My marital status: Single



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A5896555
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates