Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - wangheli | Harbin | China


    Seeking man wangheli Harbin China
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    wangheli Capricorn
    China, Heilongjiang, Harbin

    I am a woman, 50 years old
    seeking a man age from 48 till 63

    696b024adq

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1967-12-23 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: China
    Region: Heilongjiang
    My city: Harbin
    My hello phrase: I am a serious chinese girl. I 'm an well-educated girl. I like reading, sport, cooking and so on. I 'm robust healthy. I enjoy travelling as well as staying at home. Sometimes home is the most comfortable place for me to relax. I describe myself as a kind and self-confident warm woman. It's not easy to show my personal characteristics in this short passage, also I'm not sure if it's possible to meet you by this way, but I still want to give a chance and see...  
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: Asian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
     
    Social
    My job: Secretary
    My income: Other
    My education: Associates degree
     
    I speak: Chinese
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    My favourite sport: Biathlon
     
    Religion: Atheist
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A5898568
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates