Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Olesya | Gomel | Belarus

Seeking man Olesya Gomel Belarus

Olesya Aquarius
Belarus, Gomelskaya obl., Gomel

I am a woman, 36 years old
seeking a man age from 39 till 54


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Olesya 
Birthday: 1980-02-15 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Belarus
Region: Gomelskaya obl.
My city: Gomel
My hello phrase: I am a very emotional woman with a great sense of humor. I like to laugh and spend time well. I lead active life and enjoy sports, as I want to be in a good shape. I am an optimist because I still believe that one day I’ll find my second part with whom we’ll make all together. I am very sensitive, loving and affectionate woman. I’m tender, reliable, honest, intelligent, and romantic. 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with pets
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My education: Some college
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: Russian

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates