Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man - Natalia | Omsk | Russia


    Seeking man Natalia Omsk Russia

    Natalia Gemini
    Russia, Province of Omsk, Omsk

    I am a woman, 55 years old
    seeking a man age from 40 till 52

    69j9024ubg

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1962-06-16 
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Omsk
    My city: Omsk
    My hello phrase: hello, my name is Nalia! I`m 44 years old. I work at furniture factory as a dressmaker. I love the house, a cosiness and my ren. I have 3 ren:  Anna - 2 years old, she works a s a  designer; Ivan - 23 yeras old - he makes funiture at factory; and the youngest daughter - Maria, she is 17 years old and now she studies to be a designer. We have a friendly family. I`m optimistic ,kind, quiet, sociable. I don`t like to quarrel with people, I try to solve problems in a peaceful way, without quarrels. I draw,  knit,  sew,  prepare dinners,dance and listen to good music of 80th years with great pleasure. I love people and life:) I want to  love and to be loved.  
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Blue
    Family
    My marital status: Single



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A5908654
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates