Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Anna | Cheboksary | Russia

    Seeking man Anna Cheboksary Russia

    Anna Capricorn
    Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

    I am a woman, 35 years old
    seeking a man age from 23 till 40


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1983-01-07 
    My country: Russia
    Region: Chuvashia
    My city: Cheboksary
    My hello phrase: Hello my name is Anna .I'm a charming girl 24 years old.I'm kind loyal and very joyfull person with good sense of humor.I am romantic, careful, gentle, emotional and tender person, who has open mind and like an active life style. I believe in big Love. I'm a sincere and open person and the most I want to find a real love.I like meetings with new people and have new friends to learn new and interesting things of the life. I speak English little bit and I would like to learn other languages. I love car driving, flowers, and nature.I don't smoke ot drink!I like to live and to be happy and make happy other people but most of all, I like to find my second half with whom I will be happy all my future life , to have strong family based on love,understanding and respect.  
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My eyes: Brown
    My marital status: Single

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates