Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Irinushka | St.Petersburg | Russia

    Seeking man Irinushka St.Petersburg Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Irinushka Aquarius
    Russia, St.Petersburg, St.Petersburg

    I am a woman, 45 years old
    seeking a man age from 38 till 55


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1973-02-11 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: St.Petersburg
    My city: St.Petersburg
    My hello phrase: -I shall tell a little about myself. I live in St.-Petersburg. I work as the manager. In my life many different hobbies, but without the man and family are boring enough to live and it probably is wrong. Therefore I am in search of such person with which it will be possible to divide all ups and downs of a life and to create strong and amicable family. I the person opened to dialogue, kind and sympathetic. I love in a life sports, cookery, theatre, books and music, which make my life very like. I hope that I can get acquainted with you and you will answer my letter and will tell to me a little about the hobbies, a life, work, formation and the further plans for the future. Write, ask me about that. That can interest you in me and I shall love you. I look forward to your letter. 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Consultant
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Secondary school
    My speciality: Economics
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing cards
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Figure skating
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Red Wine
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates