Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - kiki | Cotonou | Benin


    Seeking man kiki Cotonou Benin
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    kiki Aquarius
    Benin, Cotonou

    I am a woman, 38 years old
    seeking a man age from 34 till 49

    6abc024tcp

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1980-02-10 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Benin
    My city: Cotonou
    My hello phrase: My name is Kiki Lucky. I am 27 years old. I live in peoples republic of Benin in west Africa, city cotonou. I am cheerful woman, fun loving woman, God fearing chest kind romantic. I love cooking reading and traveling. Am also a careing person. I am patient, generous, kind, and loving. And like to do many things as sport, camping, go to the cinema, theatre traveling. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I enjoy music, theatre, movies and art also. I work as a teacher in a social firm under Un. I am mixed my father is from taiwan and my mother is from Benin here in west Africa. I have never been to taiwan or have the chance to see my father after he left me and mum here in Benin when i was 5 years old. So i live here alone with my singl 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 80 lbs. (36 kg)
    My hair: Light Brown
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: Asian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
     
    My favourite pets: Birds
    Cats
    Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Pharmacist / Chemist
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Graduate degree
     
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
     
    I speak: English
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Camping
    Cooking
    Fishing / Hunting
    Watching sports
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Basketball
    Volleyball
    Swimming
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Milk
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Country
    Pop
    Opera
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A5926515
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates