Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman - No name (2015-12-02 16:17:39) | Chennai | India

    Photo coming soon

    No name (2015-12-02 16:17:39) Sagittarius
    India, Chennai

    I am a man, 37 years old
    seeking a woman from 27 till 44


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1980-12-01 
    My country: India
    My city: Chennai
    My hello phrase:  About Preferred Partner................ I looking for a honest sincere, good female Who can be loyal and understand my feeling, he should be a decent girl And was giving utmost importance to friendship n Who respect Men. Well mannered, educated, Caring loving, good personal habits, god fearing, Friendly. Out going, helping nature, straight Forward, I am in search of my soul mate, The one who goes with my saying to whom I would Give in loads & loads of love and expect the Same in return. If you feel the same then can we Stop and get to know each other better. Ok ok I am expecting too much a truth full female is enough According to me; The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries, or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman must 
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My marital status: Single

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates