Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Olga | Sumy | Ukraine

Seeking man Olga Sumy Ukraine

Olga Capricorn
Ukraine, Sumy Oblast, Sumy

I am a woman, 45 years old
seeking a man age from 49 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Olga 
Birthday: 1971-01-19 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Сумська область
My city: Sumy
My hello phrase: My name is Olga. I am 36 years old, divorced, have a one son lives with me. Live in Ukraine, Sumy. It is 7-houres from Kiev by railway. I am the lonely woman and I search good  man for creation of family. About me: height-178cm, weight-65kg, slim enough a pleasant appearance, blue eyes, a fair, beautiful, educated, beautiful, successful,  attractive woman. I work in tourist agency. I am looking for a real man-friend for friendship/ marriage, kind, compassionate, merciful, with big loving heart, wishing to give all your love and all that he have to his loving woman, who which will help a difficult minute and will be near. I search man who is kind, hard working, financially stable, generous, optimistic, without harmful habits and manners. I hope to meet you soon. 
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Gold
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with kids
Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Project Manager
My income: Other
My education: High school
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
My hobby: Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Boxing
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates