Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Rakesh Bhooshan Sharma | Ghāziābād | India

    Photo coming soon

    Rakesh Bhooshan Sharma Aquarius
    India, Ghāziābād

    I am a man, 62 years old
    seeking a woman age from 44 till 59


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1956-02-17 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: India
    My city: Ghāziābād
    My hello phrase: I am govt. doctor Ayurvedic, some white sopts, slim, dovorcee, one daughter legally transfer to her mother, living alone in Ghaziabad, India 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Other
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: None
    About kids: Probably not
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Doctor
    My income: Other
    My education: Graduate degree
    My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
    Other Science Speciality
    I speak: Hindi
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Nothing
    My favourite sport: Cricket
    Religion: Hindu
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    My food: Vegetarian
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates