Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Aljona | Volgograd | Russia

    Seeking man Aljona Volgograd Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Aljona Cancer
    Russia, Province of Volgograd, Volgograd

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 37 till 44


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1980-07-10 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Volgograd
    My city: Volgograd
    My hello phrase: I am an attractive, young girl, rather tall and slender. I have long chestnut hair and green eyes. My friends say I have a nice smile. I am sweet and tender, kind and y, sentimental and romantic. I have a good sense of humor. I think it is good if a person can appreciate a funny joke, laugh at oneself and other people. Life without good jokes and laugh is dull and not interesting. Like any woman I like man's care and attention. I enjoy a lot of things in this life, such as candlelight, romantic evenings with a special man, the beauty of sunset, breeze of the sea and many other things. I am fond of music. I enjoy being in the nature, spend weekends with my friends. I go in for sports and I try to keep fit. I enjoy watching football and boxing. In the evening when I have some free time I 
    My height: 6' 1" (1.85 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Family and friends visit often
    My favourite pets: Cats

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates