Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Anna | Volgograd | Russia

    Photo coming soon

    Anna Gemini
    Russia, Province of Volgograd, Volgograd

    I am a woman, 52 years old
    seeking a man from 54 till 64


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1965-06-05 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Volgograd
    My city: Volgograd
    My hello phrase: Hello, my name is Anna. I have a University degree and work as a office manager in the private company. As for my personality I am educated, tactful, tender, faithful and caring. I am not a business lady. I prefer to live in the city. I am family-oriented. My hobbies are reading, traveling, cooking and making my home cozy. I like going to the th . I would like to meet an educated, loyal, family-oriented man. Financially stable.  
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Gray
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates