Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - faisa | Ţarābulus | Libya

    Photo coming soon

    faisa Pisces
    Libya, Ţarābulus

    I am a man, 46 years old
    seeking a woman age from 27 till 43


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1972-02-23 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Libya
    My city: Ţarābulus
    My hello phrase: I am young ,easy-going, fame man with a huge sense of humour. My faisal nature I'm soft,emotional,cheerful man. I believe the trust and respect of two people make a real relationship I think the important on life is share all with the loved person I want to be in love with me. I can life with you or you can life with me you have choice write me and you will know more I wait for your reply if you are interested in me. I am communicative, friendly person with great sense of hum our I like being in the surrounding of nice people. Who are interested in me ,write me and you will know more. 
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Married
    Kids: None
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Engineer
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
    Computer Science
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing cards
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Video games
    Religion: Muslim
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Other

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates