Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Larisa | Volgograd | Russia

Photo coming soon

Larisa Cancer
Russia, Province of Volgograd, Volgograd

I am a woman, 43 years old
seeking a man age from 39 till 54


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Larisa 
Birthday: 1973-07-18 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Volgograd
My city: Volgograd
My hello phrase: I have an open, easy-going and emotional nature. I am active, sociable and cheerful. I am an outgoing person, I have many friends and I enjoy spending time with them. I have many interests such as reading, listening to music and talking to my friends. I enjoy my job very much. My job is my hobby as well.  
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Athletic, toned
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
Family and friends visit often
My job: Other
I speak: Russian
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
Religion: Christian
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Not important
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates