Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Yulia | Kiev | Ukraine

    Photo coming soon

    Yulia Aquarius
    Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

    I am a woman, 42 years old
    seeking a man from 42 till 64


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1976-01-28 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Київська область
    My city: Kiev
    My hello phrase: Astrological sign: Libra Level of Education: College Occupation: Accountant/economist I'm tender, romantic and cheerful person. I like to open up something new every day. I prefer an active way of life. I like travelling, dancing, reading, watching movies, spending time with friends, walking, having fun, nature. I love ren and playing with them. I like comfort and cosiness at home, cooking dishes for my family. I'm faithful in love, friendship. I believe in relationships, based on love, understanding, truth and faithfulness. There are two important things for me in relationships: mutual understanding and trust. I'm ready to do much for beloved person but I need to see that it's mutual. Family is on the first place for me and I hope to find a man with the similar view of life. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My marital status: Divorced

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates