Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Elena | Nikolaev | Ukraine

Seeking man Elena Nikolaev Ukraine

Elena Pisces
Ukraine, Mykolaiv Oblast, Nikolaev

I am a woman, 50 years old
seeking a man age from 44 till 69


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Elena 
Birthday: 1966-03-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Миколаївська область
My city: Nikolaev
My hello phrase: I'm tender, honest, fun and caring woman. I love nature very much: hot sun, fragrance of flowers, red roses and ot the green grass, twitter of birds, multicolored flutter of batterflies. I enjoy winter time the most, snowy days and walking by the snow. I love the view of blue ocean, it's secret world. The power of the ocean and its beauty is my biggest enjoyment. I enjoy staying at home in the autumn, rainy days and to be surrounded by people I love at the same time. I want to love and to be loved. Love is the best condition of soul. I thought that I have already everything: loving parents, excellent daughter, great faithful friends, but some one is missing; some one, who would say I Love You, who would hug and kiss, who would share my joys. I hope my future man will find me, even from f 
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Other
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
Live with parents
Live with pets
Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Associates degree
My speciality: Architecture
I speak: Russian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Dining out
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Snooker
Figure skating
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates