Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - vishvajeet | Mumbai | India


Seeking woman vishvajeet Mumbai India

vishvajeet Pisces
India, Mumbai

I am a man, 48 years old
seeking a woman age from 24 till 41

71g9024bct

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: vishvajeet 
Birthday: 1968-03-15 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Mumbai
My hello phrase: Hi awesome...wasup ? GGTW callin from Bom. I am in de Travel business n luv travelling to exotic locales. I am also an avid socialiser n luv clubbing.... Poison, RA, Enigma, Insomnia, r a few of my favs....All PYT's n DDG's r most welcome to give me a buzz. I hope to catch u online soon. Juss chill till then. Ciao GGTW !!!!!!  
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Married
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with kids
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Director
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Architecture
 
I speak: Hindi
English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Cricket
Motorsport
 
Religion: Hindu
Party
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Vodka
 
My food: Junk food junkie
All chocolate, all the time
 
Favourite music: Disco
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A6039782
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates