Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Valentina | Cheboksary | Russia


    Seeking man Valentina Cheboksary Russia
    12345678910
     - Vote

    Valentina Taurus
    Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 35 till 59

    71jd024df1

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1980-04-27 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Chuvashia
    My city: Cheboksary
    My hello phrase: Passion, affinity and company - qualities which I search in attitudes. I like to spend time, going for scenic disks, embracing and holding hands. I also like to read, learning new things, shopping and the big cup of coffee. I have some the big friends whom I estimate and I value, but have not found that special the person in common to use my life with it. I try to be very fair and open about my feelings. I try to keep the optimistic attitude about a life and to make sure, to surround me with the positive, raised and concordant people. Whether we spend evening of a house or night, qualitative time with mine the man is precious and it is important for me. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Gray
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    Social
    My job: Economist
    My income: Less than $100 per month



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/A6042013
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates