Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - call | Chennai | India

Photo coming soon

call Taurus
India, Chennai

I am a man, 41 years old
seeking a woman age from 27 till 54


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: call 
Birthday: 1975-05-04 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Chennai
My hello phrase: I am 31 yrs old bi ual who is a handsome, clean, well educated based in chennai.I am well experienced and well endowed. I have silky smooth body with well shaped top and back.I can satisfy you.I willing to give you all heaven pleasures, make me your pleasure slave and experience heaven on earth with me. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: Asian
My marital status: Married
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Manager
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing cards
Playing sports
Movies / Videos
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Often
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates