Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man - Olga | Nikolaev | Ukraine

    Photo coming soon

    Olga Cancer
    Ukraine, Mykolaiv Oblast, Nikolaev

    I am a woman, 36 years old
    seeking a man age from 44 till 54


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1981-07-11 
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Миколаївська область
    My city: Nikolaev
    My hello phrase: Hi! I'm Olga from Ukraine. I'm here to find a right person from Western Europe (preferably from Holland) to build long-term and open relationships with a possible marriage. I have a 3.5 year old son Valery. I'm an open minded, people oriented and sincere person. I adore cooking (prefer Japanese quisin). I'm an interpreter (English, German, Spanish, basic Dutch). As for my future partner I'd like to see him a serious (but with a definite level of crasiness :), well educated and intelligent, who understands already what a word family means. If you look for same - contact me!  
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
    My eyes: Gray
    My marital status: Divorced

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates