Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - A_ | Antipolo | Philippines

    Seeking man A_ Antipolo Philippines
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    A_ Taurus
    Philippines, Antipolo

    I am a woman, 58 years old
    seeking a man age from 56 till 68


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1959-05-20 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Philippines
    My city: Antipolo
    My hello phrase: Hello! im  Lyn  i belong to the church of jesus christ of latter day saints.. a clean living woman so friendly, loving,  faithful and a godly person.. im single  sseking for a celestial marriage for a man who will like my qualities a man who will accept  me as what i am. im seeking a man who  will embrace too the gospel of Jesus Christ Man  who is loving too and willing to take me  to Etrnity And i promise that i'll be a good wife trough Eternity. my hobies are cooking, attending church in the morning i love to  play my organ and sing a hynmms my way of communing to the Lord.. I love to travel too and go on outdoors picnics love natures especially flowers on the gardens and most love to paly smAll rens they are ;like my angels.. lastly.. i love  a man who would like to hold my hands walking in beach watching the sun rises...i lioke to meet a amn who is older than my age and i promise th e i'll be  take care of him  and to last forever.. 
    My height: 5' 1" (1.55 m.)
    My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    Family and friends visit often
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Agent
    My education: Associates degree
    My speciality: Music
    I speak: English
    My hobby: Cooking
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    My favourite sport: Dances
    Religion: Christian
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Jazz

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates