Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Adilsweets | Karāchi | Pakistan

Seeking woman Adilsweets Karāchi Pakistan

Adilsweets Scorpio
Pakistan, Karāchi

I am a man, 31 years old
seeking a woman age from 26 till 44


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Adilsweets 
Birthday: 1984-11-12 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Pakistan
My city: Karāchi
My hello phrase: Hi, I am Adil 23 yrs, Male, single from pakistan I’ am charming young , kind, honest, Serious and faithful. I’ am looking for my soulmate, lover and friend. I like sea, sun and sand, summer and nature and I love life at all. I like to be in love, love and be loved. I like family life and cosy home. It would be wonderful to meet my only love and dream… I would like to find a woman, who will share my interests. I'm searching for a serious relationship with a woman, who could be a support for me in my life. We will have happy minutes in our future life, if we understand, take care of each other. I would like to find my love. I appreciate family relations and like ren. I like to take care of the people close to me. I like consistency and reliability in life. I like pets, seeing friends, walking in the park. I like changes and don't like monotony. 
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Secretary
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: Hindi
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Video games
Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Cricket
Religion: Muslim
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates