Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Agel0k | Samara | Russia

Seeking man Agel0k Samara Russia

Agel0k Libra
Russia, Province of Samara, Samara

I am a woman, 34 years old
seeking a man age from 35 till 45


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Agel0k 
Birthday: 1982-10-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Samara
My city: Samara
My hello phrase: Greetings I the girl of 27 years who simply wishes to look, that this such acquaintance online will not refuse fun, adventures and new acquaintances. About myself I can tell, that: I happy, smiling, vigorous, enterprising, careful and loving, like to spend time together with friends and a family. I very gentle person, and I think what not easily to find the person whom it is possible to grow fond. I like to laugh and always I go a smile I love when the guy cheerful and can force to laugh me is one of the important qualities of the man! Possibility together to laugh and have fun. Besides I like to leave to test new things! I wish to find the guy who has the same desires as I, after all to live it is necessary to the full extent! 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Salesman
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Economics
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Athletics
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Sarcastic

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates